When Is The Super Bowl In Tampa?

What time is the Super Bowl in Florida 2022?

When: Sunday, February 13, 2022. Kickoff time: 6:30 p.m. ET (3:30 p.m. PT)

What Year Will the Super Bowl be in Tampa?

Raymond James Stadium in Tampa, Florida will be the site of the 2021 Super Bowl. Tampa is a veteran host venue, as the Cigar City held the Super Bowl in 1984, 1991, 2001 and 2009.

Why is the Super Bowl in Tampa this year?

The move was made after it was announced that the new stadium for Los Angeles’ Rams and Chargers will not be completed in time to host the game. The league requires a stadium to be open for two years before hosting a Super Bowl.

Where can I watch Super Bowl 2022 in Florida?

Wynwood Brewing Company. Bars. Harry’s Pizzeria. Watr at 1 Rooftop. Oasis Wynwood. Eden Roc Miami Beach. American Social. Le Chick. ADDiKT at W Miami.

What time is the Super Bowl Florida?

Kickoff time for Super Bowl 2022 is at approximately 6:30 p.m. ET, or 5:30 p.m. Central, 4:30 p.m. Mountain and 3:30 p.m. PT. Live coverage on NBC and Peacock will begin at 12:00 p.m. ET with game coverage at 6:00 p.m. ET.

Is it true Tom Brady is coming back to Tampa Bay?

The former New England Patriots quarterback ended his brief retirement Sunday by announcing his return to the Tampa Bay Buccaneers for the 2022 season.

Will the Super Bowl location change?

Las Vegas will host its first Super Bowl in 2024. Allegiant Stadium, the new home of Raiders, opened in 2020. The Raiders moving out of Oakland has netted them the 2022 NFL Draft and now Super Bowl 58. New Orleans was originally set to host Super Bowl LVIII in 2024.

Will the Super Bowl be moved?

The NFL has no plans to move Super Bowl 56 from SoFi Stadium despite a recent surge of COVID-19 cases leading to more stringent protocols in the Los Angeles area.

Where is the Super Bowl for the next 5 years city and state?

Here are the dates for future Super Bowl games: Super Bowl LVII: February 12, 2023 — State Farm Stadium (Glendale, Arizona) Super Bowl LVIII: February 11, 2024 — Allegiant Stadium (Paradise, Nevada) Super Bowl LVIX: February 9, 2025 — Caesars Superdome (New Orleans, Louisiana)

How many times has the Super Bowl been played in Tampa Bay?

Tampa Stadium hosted two Super Bowls. Super Bowl XVIII in which the Los Angeles Raiders defeated the Washington Redskins, took place on January 22, 1984. Super Bowl XXV, in which the New York Giants beat the Buffalo Bills 20-19 in what was the closest Super Bowl game ever, took place on January 27, 1991.